Dr. Jaber is the best

Nov 11, 2015 by Pat Saunders

Leave your fears at the door Dr. Jaber is the best. I went for a root canal and it was painless. He did it through my existing crown. I have never had a dentist appointment where I was so relaxed that I swear I fell asleep. He and his staff are wonderful and I highly recommend them. - Pat


Wonderful Experience

Sep 29, 2014 by M.C.

Thank you for your part in making my summer a painless, wonderful experience.


He's simply the BEST!

Sep 29, 2014 by John B.

I've had two root canals over a couple of years by Dr, Jaber and I just made an appointment for another - oh lucky me! I'll just cut through all the platitudes and go right to the chase. If you need a root canal, this is the guy you want doing it. He's simply the BEST!


Great work today!

Sep 25, 2013 by Michael P.

Great work today,
Much appreciated.
You are the best!

Sincerely,

Mike


Painless and professional

May 21, 2013 by Richard P.

I was referred to Dr Jaber for a root canal. Not only was the process painless (as painless as a root canal can be), but I found Dr. Jaber and his staff to be very friendly and professional. If I ever have to have another root canal, I would request that I be sent to Dr. Jaber.


Thank you for giving me back my life!

May 15, 2013 by Jody C.

Thank you for all your help. Its has been almost 2 months since my root canals. And I am pain free! I no longer wake up with a head-ache.....Thank you for giving me back my life!
Many thanks to your girls too. They are GREAT!


Thanks!

Apr 08, 2013 by Ruben R.

Thank you Dr. Jaber for identifying and treating the cause of my tooth pain. You and your staff are the best! Ruben R.


Saved My Life

Feb 21, 2013 by Matt McCormick

Dr. Jaber Saved My Life!!! Late on a Friday, Dr. Jaber took me in on a moments notice, and did a root canal for me. He stayed until 6:30 pm, on his birthday, nonetheless, to help me out. He professional, painless, and cool. Thanks Doc!


Five stars are not enough!

Feb 16, 2013 by Elaine W.

His office is spotless. His staff is experienced and friendly. For someone like me who is not a fan of the medical/dental profession, I was comfortable the moment I stepped into his office. Everything was explained so that even I understood. His rates are more than reasonable and all inclusive so that you are NOT nickeled and dimed to death. I would recommend him to anyone at any time for services. Five stars are not enough!


Can't thank you enough.

Jan 27, 2013 by B.T.

I cannot thank you enough for your generosity to us.....David was in great need and pain and Dr. Jaber truly came to the rescue. You truly made a difference with your talent!
THANK YOU


Modern Endodontics Care , USA 5.0 5.0 20 20 Leave your fears at the door Dr. Jaber is the best. I went for a root canal and it was painless. He did it through my existing crown. I have never had a dentist appointment where I
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

© 2016 Modern Endodontic Care
Phone: 510-895-1470
Click for Map/Directions
CSAE Logo
QUICK REGISTER